Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
Course Catalog Resources

Board of Managers

Download PDF

Mary Bittner, Charles Cook (Chair), Michael Dakduk, Christina Dempsey, Gideon Esuzor, Mary-Anne Ponti, Mikhail Shneyder (CEO of Nightingale Education Group), and Jason Woody (Secretary) are the members of the Board of Managers of Nightingale College, LLC, institutional governance body.

Skip to main content