Faculty and Staff

College Collaborators

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ackerman, PattyAssistant Manager, Curriculumpackerman@nightingale.edu
Adkins, DeeAssistant Professordadkins@nightingale.edu
Albright, ChristineInstructor, ADN Programcalbright@nightingale.edu
Allen, TaylerAssistant Professortallen@nightingale.edu
Anderson, JannetteRegistrarjanderson@nightingale.edu
Atwood, AliceInstructor, ADN Programaatwood@nightingale.edu
Barrus, LouAnnLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlbarrus@nightingale.edu
Benson, LindaManager, Nursing Programmatic Accreditationlbenson@nightingale.edu
Blair, RebeccaAssistant Professorrblair@nightingale.edu
Bouwer, JohnManager, Learner Accountsjbouwer@nightingale.edu
Bramble, ReedManager, Institutional Analytics & Effectivenessrbramble@nightingale.edu
Bramwell, MindyArea Manager, DDC Operations – Utahmbramwell@nightingale.edu
Brandt, SherriCoordinator, Nursing Education Servicessbrandt@nightingale.edu
Brown, JuliaReceptionistjbrown@nightingale.edu
Bush, AndreaHigh School Advisor, Admissionsabush@nightingale.edu
Cantwell, JenniferAdvisor, Admissionsjcantwell@nightingale.edu
Carranza, KristenInstructor, ADN Programkcarranza@nightingale.edu
Cawley, ColleenLead Faculty | Assistant Professorccawley@nightingale.edu
Christensen, LindsayAssistant Professorlchristensen@nightingale.edu
Christensen, MalindaAssistant Professor, General Educationmchristensen@nightingale.edu
Christlieb, RebeccaAssistant Manager, Admissionsrchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Clayson, JoeyInstructor, ADN Programjclayson@nightingale.edu
Colombari, ChelseaAdvisor, Financial Aidccolombari@nightingale.edu
Cooper, EarleneAssistant Professorecooper@nightingale.edu
Corker, TheresaAssistant Professortcorker@nightingale.edu
Cote, TaraAdvisor, Admissionstcote@nightingale.edu
Crawford, EmilyManager, Marketingecrawford@nightingale.edu
Cruz, GeradAssistant Manager, Academic Technologygcruz@nightingale.edu
Cunningham, SheriAssistant Professorscunningham@nightingale.edu
Davis, BreAnnCoordinator, DDC Operations – St. Georgebdavis@nightingale.edu
Dials, KatherineAdvisor, Admissionskdials@nightingale.edu
Dorman, TishAssistant Professor, General Educationtdorman@nightingale.edu
Dudley, MaryAnneLead Faculty | Assistant Professormdudley@nightingale.edu
Earl, MilitiaManager, Public Relationsmearl@nightingale.edu
Elliott, CarisaAssistant Professorcelliott@nightingale.edu
Escojido, VanessaAdministrative Assistant, College Operations Supportvescojido@nightingale.edu
Facer, BrookeAssistant Manager, Marketingbfacer@nightingale.edu
Felker, LindsayAssistant Professorlfelker@nightingale.edu
Flores, NicoleManager, College Operations Support | Institutional Accreditation Liasonnflores@nightingale.edu
Flynn, LindaArea Manager,  DDC Operations – Northern Utahlflynn@nightingale.edu
Flynn, MichaelAssistant Professor, General Educationmflynn@nightingale.edu
Frisbie, KathleenAssistant Professorkfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Fuller, CharityCoordinator, Nursing Education Servicescfuller@nightingale.edu
Gabelmann, KimberlyAssistant Manager, Curriculumkgabelmann@nightingale.edu
Gage, WyattAssistant Professor, General Educationwgage@nightingale.edu
Gordon, KimAssistant Manager, Financial Aidkgordon@nightingale.edu
Grimley, MarishaDirector, Nursing Education Servicesmgrimley@nightingale.edu
Gritton, SherryAssistant Professorsgritton@nightingale.edu
Hall, KelcieAdvisor, Admissionskhall@nightingale.edu
Halladay, BlakeSenior Manager, Partnershipsbhalladay@nightingale.edu
Halladay, DeniseAssistant Professordhalladay@nightingale.edu
Hanley, CrystalCoordinator, Academic Technologychanley@nightingale.edu
Hanlon, SamanthaLead Counselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesshanlon@nightingale.edu
Hardy, BradAdvisor, Admissionsbhardy@nightingale.edu
Haslam, KendraDirector, Accounting and Financekhaslam@nightingale.edu
Haw, KayAssistant Professorkhaw@nightingale.edu
Hawkins, HeatherLead Faculty | Assistant Professor, General Educationhhawkins@nightingale.edu
Hawkins, PauletteAssistant Professorphawkins@nightingale.edu
Helsley, MarkAssistant Professormhelsley@nightingale.edu
Henrickson, CelesteAssistant Professor, General Educationchenrickson@nightingale.edu
Hopkins, ThomasAssistant Professorthopkins@nightingale.edu
Hoskins, JoshuaSystems Engineerjhoskins@nightingale.edu
Hoskins, LisaManager, Talent Acquisitionslhoskins@nightingale.edu
Janke, JulieRegional Manager, Partnershipsjjanke@nightingale.edu
Jefferson, MarieAssistant Professormjefferson@nightingale.edu
Jenkins, HaileyLead Faculty | Assistant Professorhjenkins@nightingale.edu
Jero, Susan J.Assistant Professorsjero@nightingale.edu
Jewkes, KatelynAssistant, Admissionskjewkes@nightingale.edu
Johnson, Su-EllenAssistant Professorsweyland@nightingale.edu
Joseph, FlorenciaAssistant Professorfjoseph@nightingale.edu
Juarez, AlessandraAdvisor, Financial Aidathompson@nightingale.edu
Kaur, SimranjitCoordinator, Academic Technologyskaur@nightingale.edu
Keele, TaylorInstructor, ADN Programtkeele@nightingale.edu
Kern, JudyInstructor, ADN Programjkern@nightingale.edu
Kirkland, MichaelAssistant Professormkirkland@nightingale.edu
Kogan, LisaAssistant Professorlkogan@nightingale.edu
Kolde, JulietManager, Curriculumjkolde@nightingale.edu
Kreutziger, ErikaAdvisor, Admissionsekreutziger@nightingale.edu
Lamb, NicoleAssistant Professornlamb@nightingale.edu
Larsen, MarkAssistant Professormlarsen@nightingale.edu
Larson, LaraineLead Faculty | Assistant Professorllarson@nightingale.edu
Lee, ShaneAssistant Professor, General Educationslee@nightingale.edu
Leone, CarolineAssistant Professorcleone@nightingale.edu
Lopez, DavidCounselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesdlopez@nightingale.edu
Lowe, JamilaCoordinator, Career and Alumni Servicesjlowe@nightingale.edu
Malone, CrystalInstructor, ADN Programcmalone@nightingale.edu
Manoa, DenelleAssistant Professor, General Educationdmanoa@nightingale.edu
McClannahan, DeborahAssistant Professordmcclannahan@nightingale.edu
McClary, PattyLead Faculty | Assistant Professorpmcclary@nightingale.edu
McCormick, NoemiManager, Financial Aidnmccormick@nightingale.edu
McDonald, LaurieAdvisor, Admissionslmcdonald@nightingale.edu
McVay, StacieManager, Admissionssmcvay@nightingale.edu
Messinger, BethAssistant Professorbmessinger@nightingale.edu
Mendez, AaronAssistant, Learner Career and Alumni Servicesamendez@nightingale.edu
Meyer, CoryAssistant Professorcmeyer@nightingale.edu
Miller, EliaGeneralist, Collaborator Experienceemiller@nightingale.edu
Morgan, RochelleAdvisor, Financial Aidrmorgan@nightingale.edu
Morris, JenniferDirector, Financial Aidjmorris@nightingale.edu
Nazario, MarissaProcessor, Financial Aidmnazario@nightingale.edu
Nielsen, JesseAssociate Registrarjnielsen@nightingale.edu
Nowers, HollyAssistant Professor, General Educationhnowers@nightingale.edu
Olsen, JeffreyDirector, Learner Experiencejolsen@nightingale.edu
Orosco, SylviaReceptionistsorosco@nightingale.edu
Outeiro, RachelRegistrarrouteiro@nightingale.edu
Pasic, NerimaDirector, Internal Audit & Compliancenpasic@nightingale.edu
Paskett, MelissaSenior Advisor, Admissionsmpaskett@nightingale.edu
Pearce, JoAnneAssistant Professorjpearce@nightingale.edu
Pentz, JodyCoordinator, DDC Operations – Northern Utahjpentz@nightingale.edu
Peterson, MakenzieAssistant, Admissionsmpeterson@nightingale.edu
Phillips, BradAssistant Professorbphillips@nightingale.edu
Pinion, PatriciaAssistant Professorppinion@nightingale.edu
Rasmussen, LindsayMilitary Counselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourceslrasmussen@nightingale.edu
Read, ErinCoordinator, DDC Operations – Idahoeread@nightingale.edu
Reece, JeanaDirector, Admissionsjreece@nightingale.edu
Reeves, MatthewAssistant Professormreeves@nightingale.edu
Reyes, JimmyAssistant Professorjreyes@nightingale.edu
Robert, MarissaAccounting Assistantmrobert@nightingale.edu
Shakespaere, VeronicaLead Faculty | Assistant Professorvshakespaere@nightingale.edu
Shneyder, MikhailPresident and CEOmshneyder@nightingale.edu
Sincerbeaux, KarenAssistant Professorksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Smith, DesireeAssistant Managerdsmith@nightingale.edu
Smith, KevinDirector, Collaborator Experienceksmith@nightingale.edu
Sponseller, BethAssistant Professor, General Educationbsponseller@nightingale.edu
Stratton, RachelleLead Faculty | Assistant Professorrstratton@nightingale.edu
Sturman, ChristineAssistant Professorcsturman@nightingale.edu
Summerhays, LarsLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlsummerhays@nightingale.edu
Tanner, JonathanVice President, Partnerships & Business Developmentjtanner@nightingale.edu
Thompson, AshleySenior Manager, Leaner Support Servicesathompson@nightingale.edu
Thompson, CodyDirector, Physical Therapy Education Servicescthompson@nightingale.edu
Thompson, JodiNCLEX Coachjthompson@nightingale.edu
Thompson, VibeckeInstructor, ADN Programvthompson@nightingale.edu
Tishyna, KaterynaAdvisor, Financial Aidktishyna@nightingale.edu
Tucker, ChyleenArea Manager, DDC Operations – Idahoctucker@nightingale.edu
Tueller, LaurieRegional Manager, Partnershipsltueller@nightingale.edu
VonAustin, DanaAssistant Professor, General Educationdvonaustin@nightingale.edu
Wagner, TiffanyAssistant Professortwagner@nightingale.edu
Walker, JessicaAssistant Professorjwalker@nightingale.edu
Walton, ErinManager, General Educationewalton@nightingale.edu
Walton, JulieAssistant Professor, General Educationjwalton@nightingale.edu
Ward, LaRaeAssistant Professorlward@nightingale.edu
Weiss, SallyAssistant Professorsweiss@nightingale.edu
Welker, CatherineLibrariancwelker@nightingale.edu
Wiese, KayDeeAssistant Manager, College Operations Supportkwiese@nightingale.edu
Wightman, GregoryManager, Elevategwightman@nightingale.edu
Williamson, FaithManager, Partnershipsfwilliamson@nightingale.edu
Winters, NicoleAssistant Professornwinters@nightingale.edu
Wyckoff, NathanAssistant Professor, General Educationnwyckoff@nightingale.edu
Young, CarsonManager, Academic and Technology Servicescyoung@nightingale.edu