Faculty and Staff

College Collaborators

Executives

NameTitleEmail
Mikhail ShneyderPresident and CEOmshneyder@nightingale.edu
Jonathan TannerVice President, Partnerships and Business Developmentjtanner@nightingale.edu
Thomas ReamsVice President, Financetreams@nightingale.edu

Nursing Education

NameTitleEmail
Marisha GrimelyDirector, Nursing Education Servicesmgrimley@nightingale.edu
John AckermanCoordinator, DDC Operationsjackerman@nightingale.edu
Audrey AuerManager, Nursing Graduate Programsaauer@nightingale.edu
Linda BensonManager, Nursing Programmatic Accreditationlbenson@nightingale.edu
Shantell SwensonCoordinator, Nursing Education Servicessswenson@nightingale.edu

Nursing Education – Experiential Learning

NameTitleEmail
Mindy BramwellRegional Manager, DDC Operationsmbramwell@nightingale.edu
LouAnn BarrusLead Facultylbarrus@nightingale.edu
Janell AllenAssistant Professorjallen@nightingale.edu
Thomas HopkinsAssistant Professorthopkins@nightingale.edu
Deborah McClannahanAssistant Professordmcclannahan@nightingale.edu
Christine SturmanAssistant Professorcsturman@nightingale.edu
Tamie VerbanceAssistant Professortverbance@nightingale.edu
Jessica MuirLead Facultyjmuir@nightingale.edu
Kelly PolitteAssistant Professorkpolitte@nightingale
Tracy LarsonAssistant Professortlarson@nightingale.edu
Tiffany WagnerAssistant Professortwagner@nightingale.edu
Cory MeyerAssistant Professorcmeyer@nightingale.edu
Cynthia SmithAssistant Professorcsmith@nightingale.edu
Marlene MillerAssistant Professormmiller@nightingale.edu
Lars-Michael SummerhaysLead Facultylsummerhays@nightingale.edu
Rebecca BlairAssistant Professorrblair@nightingale.edu
Joey ClaysonAssistant Professorjclayson@nightingale.edu
Laurie WhisenantLead Facultylwhisenant@nightingale.edu
Folake AdelakunAssistant Professorfadelakun@nightingale.edu
Marie JeffersonAssistant Professormjefferson@nightingale.edu
Kim UtterbackLead Facultykutterback@nightingale.edu
D. Kim DanielsAssistant Professorkdaniels@nightingale.edu
Francis MejiaAssistant Professorfmejia@nightingale.edu
Esperanza ObasiAssistant Professormobasi@nightingale.edu
Joanne WeissAssistant Professorjweiss@nightingale.edu
Dean DudgeonLead Facultyddudgeon@nightingale.
Hailey JenkinsLead Facultyhjenkins@nightingale.edu
Mikel CosensAssistant Professormcosens@nightingale.edu
Sherry GrittonAssistant Professorsgritton@nightingale.edu
Gina NielsonInstructorgnielson@nightingale.edu
JoAnn PearceAssistant Professorjpearce@nightingale.edu
Teresa SchererAssistant Professortscherer@nightingale.edu
Colleen CawleyLead Facultyccawley@nightingale.edu
Mathew BentleyAssistant Professormbentley@nightingale.edu
Sheri CunninghamAssistant Professorscunningham@nightingale.edu
Mathew ElespuruAssistant Professormelespuru@nightingale.edu
Ryan HuffAssistant Professorrhuff@nightingale.edu
Donald PhillipsAssistant Professordphillips@nightingale.edu
Savannah SalvesenAssistnat Professorssalvensen@nightingale.edu
Karen SincerbeauxAssistant Professorksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Pia SpitzerAssistant Professorpspitzer@nightingale.edu
Nichole WintersAssistant Professornwinters@nightingale.edu
Veronica ShakespaereLead Facultyvshakespaere@nightingale.edu
Christine AlbrightInstructorcalbright@nightingale.edu
Beth MessingerAssistant Professorbmessinger@nightingale.edu
Denise HalladayAssistant Professordhalladay@nightingale.edu
Patricia PinionAssistant Professorppinion@nightingale.edu
Patty McClaryLead Facultypmcclary@nightingale.edu
Laura BeaverAssistant Professorlbeaver@nightingale.edu
Jared ChistiansonAssistant Professorjchristianson@nightingale.edu
Carisa ElliottAssistant Professorcelliott@nightingale.edu
Mark HelsleyAssistant Professormhelsley@nightingale.edu
Judy KernInstructorjkern@nightingale.edu
Vibecke ThompsonAssistant Professorvthompson@nightingale.edu
Chyleen TuckerAssistant Professorctucker@nightingale.edu
BreAnn DavisCoordinator, DDC Operationsbdavis@nightingale.edu
Charity FullerCoordinator, DDC Operationscfuller@nightingale.edu
Jody PentzCoordinator, DDC Operationsjpentz@nightingale.edu

Nursing Education – Didactic

NameTitleEmail
Kelley LarsonManager, Nursing Didactic Instructionklarson@nightingale.edu
Rachelle StrattonNCLEX Coachrstratton@nightingale.edu
Jodi ThompsonNCLEX Coachjthompson@nightingale.edu
Laraine LarsonLead Faculty, Nursing Didacticllarson@nightingale.edu
Dee AdkinsAssistant Professordadkins@nightingale.edu
Theresa CorkerAssistant Professortcorker@nightingale.edu
Linda FlynnAssistant Professorlflynn@nightingale.edu
Kathleen FrisbieAssistant Professorkfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Kay HawAssistant Professorkhaw@nightingale.edu
Su-Ellen JohnsonAssistant Professorsjohnson@nightingale.edu
Michael KirklandAssistant Professormkirkland@nightingale.edu
Mark LarsenAssistant Professormlarsen@nightingale.edu
Caroline LeoneAssistant Professorcleone@nightingale.edu
Jimmy ReyesAssistant Professorjreyes@nightingale.edu
Mendy StanfordAssistant Professormstanford@nightingale.edu
Jessica WalkerAssistant Professorjwalker@nightingale.edu
Tanna WoodsAssistant Professortwoods@nightingale.edu

General Education

NameTitleEmail
Erin WaltonManager, General Educationewalton@nightingale.edu
Heather HawkinsLead Faculty, General Educationhhawkins@nightingale.edu
Malinda ChristensenAssistant Professor, General Educationmchristensen@nightingale.edu
Tish DormanAssistant Professor, General Educationtdorman@nightingale.edu
Tamara EysterAssistant Professor, General Educationteyster@nightingale.edu
Lindsay FelkerAssistant Professor, General Educationlfelker@nightingale.edu
Kelly FeltonAssistant Professor, General Educationkfelton@nightingale.edu
Michael FlynnAssistant Professor, General Educationmflynn@nightingale.edu
Wyatt GageAssistant Professor, General Educationwgage@nightingale.edu
Amy HanridgeAssistant Professor, General Educationahanridge@nightingale.edu
Celeste HenricksonAssistant Professor, General Educationchenrickson@nightingale.edu
Denelle ManoaAssistant Professor, General Educationdmanoa@nightingale.edu
Holly NowersAssistant Professor, General Educationhnowers@nightingale.edu
Kaydee PhillipsAssistant Professor, General Educationkphillips@nightingale.edu
Katie ScholzAssistant Professor, General Educationkscholz@nightingale.edu
Beth SponsellerAssistant Professor, General Educationbsponseller@nightingale.edu
Julie WaltonAssistant Professor, General Educationjwalton@nightingale.edu
Nathan WyckoffAssistant Professor, General Educationnwyckoff@nightingale.edu

Curriculum

NameTitleEmail
Juliet KoldeSenior Manager, Curriculum and Faculty Developmentjkolde@nightingale.edu
Patty AckermanAssistant Manager, Curriculumpackerman@nightingale.edu
Kimberly GabelmannAssistant Manager, Curriculumkgabelmann@nightingale.edu
Steven RushAssistant Manager, Curriculumsrush@nightingale.edu

Academic Technology

NameTitleEmail
Carson YoungManager, Academic and Technology Servicescyoung@nightingale.edu
Gerad CruzAssistant Manager, Academic Technologygcruz@nightingale.edu
Crystal HanleyCoordinator, Academic Technology Supportchanley@nightingale.edu
Emma LarsonCoordinator, Academic Technology Supportelarson@nightingale.edu

Learner Experience

NameTitleEmail
Jeffrey OlsenDirector, Learner Experiencejolsen@nightingale.edu
Jamila LoweManager, LCASjlowe@nightingale.edu
Catherine WelkerManager, Learner Resources and Librariancwelker@nightingale.edu
Jeffrey Pruyne, Sr.Interim Manager, Learner Support Servicesjpruyne@nightingale.edu
Samantha HanlonLead Counselorshanlon@nightingale.edu
David LopezCounselor, LALRdlopez@nightingale.edu
Lindsay RasmussenMilitary Counselor, LALRlrasmussen@nightingale.edu
Sarah MaddockCounselor, LALRsmaddock@nightingale.edu
Abbey StakerAssistant, LCASastaker@nightingale.edu
Jonathon JonesReceptionistjjones@nightingale.edu

Registrar

NameTitleEmail
Jannette AndersonRegistrarjanderson@nightingale.edu
Rachel OuteiroAssociate Registrarrouteiro@nightingale.edu
Connie RiceAssociate Registrarcrice@nightingale.edu

Financial Aid

NameTitleEmail
Jennifer MorrisDirector, Financial Aidjmorris@nightingale.edu
Noemi McCormickManager, Financial Aidnmccormick@nightingale.edu
Kim GordonAssistant Manager, Financial Aidkgordon@nightingale.edu
Jeffrey FurlongFunding Advisor, Financial Aidjfurlong@nightingale.edu
Marissa NazarioProcessor, Financial Aidmnazario@nightingale.edu
Julian ValdezProcessor, Financial Aidjvaldez@nightingale.edu
Chelsea ColombariAdvisor, Financial Aidccolombari@nightingale.edu
Jacob HowlettAdvisor, Financial Aidjhowlett@nightingale.edu
Alessandra JuarezAdvisor, Financial Aidajuarez@nightingale.edu
Rochelle MorganAdvisor, Financial Aidrmorgan@nightingale.edu
Arica PfeilAdvisor, Financial Aidapfeil@nightingale.edu
Diane ShafferAdvisor, Financial Aiddshaffer@nightingale.edu
Kateryna TishynaAdvisor, Financial Aidktishyna@nightingale.edu

Admissions

NameTitleEmail
Jeana ReeceDirector, Admissionsjreece@nightingale.edu
Stacie McVayManager, Admissionssmcvay@nightingale.edu
Rebecca ChristliebAssistant Manager, Admissionsrchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Katherine DialsSenior Advisor, Admissionskdials@nightingale.edu
Melissa PaskettSenior Advisor, Admissionsmpaskett@nightingale.edu
Andrea BushHigh School Advisorabush@nightingale.edu
Jennifer CantwellAdvisor, Admissionsjcantwell@nightingale.edu
Tata CoteAdvisor, Admissionstcote@nightingale.edu
Hannah FoxAdvisor, Admissionshfox@nightingale.edu
Whitney FraireAssistant, Admissionswfraire@nightingale.edu
Brad HardyAdvisor, Admissionsbhardy@nightingale.edu
Dustin HyerAdvisor, Admissionsdhyer@nightingale.edu
Katelyn JewkesAssistant, Admissionskjewkes@nightingale.edu
Amanda MartinezAdvisor, Admissionsamartinez@nightingale.edu
Brandi MayberryAdvisor, Admissionsbmayberry@nightingale.edu
Donna MillerAdvisor, Admissionsdmiller@nightingale.edu
Jared SnyderAdvisor, Admissionsjsnyder@nightingale.edu
Lauralee SolimenoAdvisor, Admissionslsolimeno@nightingale.edu
Heath SouthworthAdvisor, Admissionshsouthworth@nightingale.edu
Carolina VenegasAdvisor, Admissionscvenegas@nightingale.edu
Madison WebbReceptionistmwebb@nightingale.edu

College Support Services

NameTitleEmail
Kendra OwensDirector, Accounting and Financekowens@nightingale.edu
Lisa ConnerStaff Accountantlconner@nightingale.edu
Katy DavidsonCoordinator, Learner Accountskdavidson@nightingale.edu
Blake HalladaySenior Manager, Partnershipsbhalladay@nightingale.edu
Julie JankeRegional Manager, Partnershipsjjanke@nightingale.edu
Robert PetersonRegional Manager, Partnershipsrpeterson@nightingale.edu
Laurie TuellerArea Development Manager, Partnershipsltueller@nightingale.edu
Stan Zuber, Jr.Area Development Manager, Partnershipsszuber@nightingale.edu
Chelynne LeeAssistant, Market Researchclee@nightingale.edu
Nerima PasicDirector, Information Technology and Special Projectsnpasic@nightingale.edu
Adam AndersonSpecialist, Social Mediaaanderson@nightingale.edu
Rick BentzManager, Digital Mediarbentz@nightingale.edu
Emily CrawfordSpecialist, Communications and PRecrawford@nightingale.edu
Brandon SimonsenResearch Analystbsimonsen@nightingale.edu
Nicole FloresManager, College Operations Supportnflores@nightingale.edu
Julia BrownReceptionistjbrown@nightingale.edu
Penina SkippsReceptionistpskipps@nightingale.edu

Collaborator Support Services

NameTitleEmail
Kevin SmithDirector, Collaborator Experienceksmith@nightingale.edu
Tarah BlackSenior Manager, Collaborator Experiencetblack@nightingale.edu
Lisa HoskinsManager, Collaborator Staffinglhoskins@nightingale.edu
Marissa RobertAdministrator, Collaborator Servicesmrobert@nightingale.edu
Gregory WightmanManager, ELEVATEgwightman@nightingale.edu
Nicole LambCoach, Health and Wellnessnlamb@nightingale.edu
Jacob ReedyInternjreedy@nightingale.edu
Request Info
close slider