Faculty and Staff

College Collaborators

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Mikhail ShneyderPresident and CEOmshneyder@nightingale.edu
Jonathan TannerVice President, Partnerships and Business Developmentjtanner@nightingale.edu
Thomas ReamsVice President, Financetreams@nightingale.edu
Marisha GrimleyDirector, Nursing Education Servicesmgrimley@nightingale.edu
Jennifer MorrisDirector, Financial Aidjmorris@nightingale.edu
Jeffrey OlsenDirector, Learner Experiencejolsen@nightingale.edu
Kendra OwensDirector, Accounting and Financekowens@nightingale.edu
Nerima PasicDirector, Information Technology and Special Projectsnpasic@nightingale.edu
Jeana ReeceDirector, Admissionsjreece@nightingale.edu
Kevin SmithDirector, Collaborator Experienceksmith@nightingale.edu
Cody ThompsonDirector, Physical Therapy Education Servicescthompson@nightingale.edu
Blake HalladaySenior Manager, Partnershipsbhalladay@nightingale.edu
Juliet KoldeSenior Manager, Curriculum and Faculty Developmentjkolde@nightingale.edu
Ashley ThompsonSenior Manager, Learner Support Servicesathompson@nightingale.edu
Mindy BramwellRegional Manager, DDC Operations – Utahmbramwell@nightingale.edu
Linda FlynnArea Manager, DDC Operations – Northern Utahlflynn@nightingale.edu
Audrey AuerManager, Nursing Graduate Programsaauer@nightingale.edu
Linda BensonManager, Nursing Programmatic Accreditationlbenson@nightingale.edu
Tarah BlackManager, Talent Acquisition NEStblack@nightingale.edu
Emily CrawfordManager, Marketingecrawford@nightingale.edu
Militia EarlManager, Public Relationsmearl@nightingale.edu
Nicole FloresManager, College Operations Support | Institutional Accreditation Liaisonnflores@nightingale.edu
Kelley LarsonManager, Nursing Didactic Instructionklarson@nightingale.edu
Lisa HoskinsManager, Talent Acquisitionslhoskins@nightingale.edu
Jamila LoweManager, Career and Alumni Servicesjlowe@nightingale.edu
Noemi McCormickManager, Financial Aidnmccormick@nightingale.edu
Stacie McVayManager, Admissionssmcvay@nightingale.edu
Erin WaltonManager, General Educationmwalton@nightingale.edu
Catherine WalkerManager, Learner Resources and Librariancwalker@nightingale.edu
Gregory WightmanManager, ELEVATEgwightman@nightingale.edu
Faith WilliamsonManager, Partnershipsfwilliamson@nightingale.edu
Carson YoungManager, Academic Technology Servicescyoung@nightingale.edu
Julie JankeRegional Manager, Partnershipsjjanke@nightingale.edu
Robert PetersonRegional Manager, Partnershipsrpeterson@nightingale.edu
Laurie TuellerArea Development Manager, Partnershipsltueller@nightingale.edu
Stanley ZuberArea Development Manager, Partnershipsszuber@nightingale.edu
Patty AckermannAssistant Manager, Curriculumpackermann@nightingale.edu
Rebecca ChristliebAssistant Manager, Admissionsrchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Gerad CruzAssistant Manager, Academic Technologygcruz@nightingale.edu
Kimberly GabelmannAssistant Manager, Curriculumkgabelmann@nightingale.edu
Kim GordonAssistant Manager, Financial Aidkgordon@nightingale.edu
Brooke FacerAssistant Manager, Marketingbfacer@nightingale.edu
Steven RushAssistant Manager, Curriculumsrush@nightingale.edu
Brandon SimonsenResearch Analystbsimonsen@nightingale.edu
KayDee WieseIT Specialistkwiese@nightingale.edu
Samantha HanlonLead Counselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesshanlon@nightingale.edu
David LopezCounselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesdlopez@nightingale.edu
Jeffrey PruyneCounselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesjpruyne@nightingale.edu
Lindsay RasmussenMilitary Counselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourceslrasmussen@nightingale.edu
Nicole LambCoach, Health and Wellnessnlamb@nightingale.edu
Jodi ThompsonNCLEX Coachjthompson@nightingale.edu
Jannette AndersonRegistrarjanderson@nightingale.edu
Rachel OuteiroAssociate Registrarrouteiro@nightingale.edu
Connie RiceAssociate Registrarcrice@nightingale.edu
Jacob WolinAssociate Registrarjwolin@nightingale.edu
Lisa ConnerStaff Accountantlconner@nightingale.edu
Katy DavidsonCoordinator, Learner Accountskdavidson@nightingale.edu
BreAnn DavisCoordinator, DDC Operations – St. Georgebdavis@nightingale.edu
Charity FullerCoordinator, DDC Operationscfuller@nightingale.edu
Crystal HanleyCoordinator, Academic Technology Supportchanley@nightingale.edu
Emma LarsonCoordinator, Academic Technology Supportelarson@nightingale.edu
Jody PentzCoordinator, DDC Operations – Northern Utahjpentz@nightingale.edu
Erin ReadCoordinator, DDC Operations – Idahoeread@nightingale.edu
Shantell SwensonCoordinator, Nursing Education Servicessswenson@nightingale.edu
Marissa RobertAccounting Assistantmroberts@nightingale.edu
Chelsea ColombariAdvisor, Financial Aidccolombari@nightingale.edu
Jacob HowlettAdvisor, Financial Aidjhowlett@nightingale.edu
Alessandra JuarezAdvisor, Financial Aidajuarez@nightingale.edu
Rochelle MorganAdvisor, Financial Aidrmorgan@nightingale.edu
Diane ShafferAdvisor, Financial Aiddshaffer@nightingale.edu
Kateryna TishynaAdvisor, Financial Aidktishyna@nightingale.edu
Jeffrey FurlongFunding Advisor, Financial Aidjfurlong@nightingale.edu
Marissa NazarioProcessor, Financial Aidmnazario@nightingale.edu
Julian ValdezProcessor, Financial Aidjvaldez@nightingale.edu
Melissa PaskettSenior Advisor, Admissionsmpaskett@nightingale.edu
Jennifer CantwellAdvisor, Admissionsjcantwell@nightingale.edu
Tara CoteAdvisor, Admissionstcote@nightingale.edu
Katherine DialsAdvisor, Admissionskdials@nightingale.edu
Hannah FoxAdvisor, Admissionshfox@nightingale.edu
Brad HardyAdvisor, Admissionsbhardy@nightingale.edu
Amanda MartinezAdvisor, Admissionsamartinez@nightingale.edu
Jared SnyderAdvisor, Admissionsjsnyder@nightingale.edu
Lauralee SolimenoAdvisor, Admissionslsolimeno@nightingale.edu
Andrea BushHigh School Advisor, Admissionsabush@nightingale.edu
Whitney FraireAssistant, Admissionswfraire@nightingale.edu
Katelyn JewkesAssistant, Admissionskjewkes@nightingale.edu
Makenzie PetersonAssistant, Admissionsmpeterson@nightingale.edu
Aaron MendezAssistant, Learner, Career, and Alumni Servicesamendez@nightingale.edu
Vanessa EscojidoAdministrative Assistant, College Operations Supportvescojido@nightingale.edu
Sylvia OroscoReceptionistsorosco@nightingale.edu
Julia BrownReceptionistjbrown@nightingale.edu
Jonathon JonesReceptionist, Learner Experiencejjones@nightingale.edu
Penina SkippsReceptionistpskipps@nightingale.edu
Madison WebbReceptionist, Admissionsmwebb@nightingale.edu
Jacob ReedyIntern, Collaborator Experiencejreedy@nightingale.edu
Lou Ann BarrusLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlbarrus@nightingale.edu
Colleen CawleyLead Faculty | Assistant Professorccawley@nightingale.edu
Laurie WhisenantLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlwhisenant@nightingale.edu
Hailey JenkinsLead Faculty | Assistant Professorhjenkins@nightingale.edu
Laraine LarsonLead Faculty | Assistant Professorllarson@nightingale.edu
Patty McClaryLead Faculty | Assistant Professorpmcclary@nightingale.edu
Jessica MuirLead Faculty | Assistant Professorjmuir@nightingale.edu
Kelly PolitteLead Faculty | Assistant Professorkpolitte@nightingale.edu
Rachelle StrattonLead Faculty | Assistant Professorrstratton@nightingale.edu
Lars-Michael SummerhaysLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlsummerhays@nightingale.edu
Veronica ShakespaereLead Faculty | Assistant Professorvshakespaere@nightingale.edu
Kim UtterbackLead Faculty | Assistant Professorkutterback@nightingale.edu
Folake AdelakumAssistant Professorfadelakum@nightingale.edu
Dee AdkinsAssistant Professordadkins@nightingale.edu
Janell AllenAssistant Professorjallen@nightingale.edu
Tayler AllenAssistant Professortallen@nightingale.edu
Laura BeaverAssistant Professorlbeaver@nightingale.edu
Mathew BentleyAssistant Professormbentley@nightingale.edu
Rebecca BlairAssistant Professorrblair@nightingale.edu
Shannon BordesAssistant Professorsbordes@nightingale.edu
Lindsay ChristensenAssistant Professorlchristensen@nightingale.edu
Jared ChristiansonAssistant Professorjchristianson@nightingale.edu
Joey ClaysonAssistant Professorjclayson@nightingale.edu
Theresa CorkerAssistant Professortcorker@nightingale.edu
Mikel CosensAssistant Professormcosens@nightingale.edu
Sheri CunninghamAssistant Professorscunningham@nightingale.edu
Mathew ElespuruAssistant Professormelespuru@nightingale.edu
Carisa ElliotAssistant Professorcelliot@nightingale.edu
Kathleen FrisbieAssistant Professorkfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Sherry GrittonAssistant Professorsgritton@nightingale.edu
Denise HalladayAssistant Professordhalladay@nightingale.edu
Kay HawAssistant Professorkhaw@nightingale.edu
Mark HelsleyAssistant Professormhelsley@nightingale.edu
Thomas HopkinsAssistant Professorthopkins@nightingale.edu
Ryan HuffAssistant Professorrhuff@nightingale.edu
Marie JeffersonAssistant Professormjefferson@nightingale.edu
Susan JeroAssistant Professorsjero@nightingale.edu
Su-Ellen JohnsonAssistant Professorsjohnson@nightingale.edu
Michael KirklandAssistant Professormkirkland@nightingale.edu
Mark LarsenAssistant Professormlarsen@nightingale.edu
Tracy LarsonAssistant Professortlarson@nightingale.edu
Caroline LeoneAssistant Professorcleone@nightingale.edu
Deborah McClannahanAssistant Professordmcclannahan@nightingale.edu
Beth MessingerAssistant Professorbmessinger@nightingale.edu
Cory MeyerAssistant Professorcmeyer@nightingale.edu
Esperanza ObasiAssistant Professoreobasi@nightingale.edu
JoAnne PearceAssistant Professorjpearce@nightingale.edu
Brad PhillipsAssistant Professorbphillips@nightingale.edu
Patricia PinionAssistant Professorppinion@nightingale.edu
Matthew ReevesAssistant Professormreeves@nightingale.edu
Jimmy ReyesAssistant Professorjreyes@nightingale.edu
Savannah SalvesenAssistant Professorssalvesen@nightingale.edu
Teresa SchererAssistant Professortscherer@nightingale.edu
Victoria SheetzAssistant Professorvsheetz@nightingale.edu
Karen SincerbeauxAssistant Professorksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Cynthia SmithAssistant Professorcsmith@nightingale.edu
Desiree SmithAssistant Professordsmith@nightingale.edu
Pia SpitzerAssistant Professorpspitzer@nightingale.edu
Shannel StoneAssistant Professorsstone@nightingale.edu
Christine SturmanAssistant Professorcsturman@nightingale.edu
Vibecke ThompsonAssistant Professorvthompson@nightingale.edu
Chyleen TuckerAssistant Professorctucker@nightingale.edu
Tiffany WagnerAssistant Professortwagner@nightingale.edu
Jessica WalkerAssistant Professorjwalker@nightingale.edu
LaRae WardAssistant Professorlward@nightingale.edu
Nichole WintersAssistant Professornwinters@nightingale.edu
Tanna WoodsAssistant Professortwoods@nightingale.edu
Christine AlbrightInstructor, ADN Programcalbright@nightingale.edu
Alice AtwoodInstructor, ADN Programaatwood@nightingale.edu
Taylor KeeleInstructor, ADN Programtkeele@nightingale.edu
Judy KernInstructor, ADN Programjkern@nightingale.edu
Gina NielsonInstructor, ADN Programgnielson@nightingale.edu
Heather HawkinsLead Faculty | Assistant Professor, General Educationhhawkins@nightingale.edu
Malinda ChristensenAssistant Professor, General Educationmchristensen@nightingale.edu
Tish DormanAssistant Professor, General Educationtdorman@nightingale.edu
Tamara EysterAssistant Professor, General Educationteyster@nightingale.edu
Lindsay FelkerAssistant Professor, General Educationlfelker@nigtingale.edu
Kelly FeltonAssistant Professor, General Educationkfelton@nightingale.edu
Michael FlynnAssistant Professor, General Educationmflynn@nightingale.edu
Wyatt GageAssistant Professor, General Educationwgage@nightingale.edu
Amy HanridgeAssistant Professor, General Educationahanridge@nightingale.edu
Celest HenricksonAssistant Professor, General Educationchenrickson@nightingale.edu
Shane LeeAssistant Professor, General Educationslee@nightingale.edu
Denelle ManoaAssistant Professor, General Educationdmanoa@nightingale.edu
Sheryl McDonaldAssistant Professor, General Educationdmanoa@nightingale.edu
Holly NowersAssistant Professor, General Educationhnowers@nightingale.edu
Kaydee PhillipsAssistant Professor, General Educationkphillips@nightingale.edu
Katie ScholzAssistant Professor, General Educationkscholz@nightingale.edu
Beth SponsellerAssistant Professor, General Educationbsponseller@nightingale.edu
Dana VonAustinAssistant Professor, General Educationdvonaustin@nightingale.edu
Julie WaltonAssistant Professor, General Educationjwalton@nightingale.edu
Nathan WyckoffAssistant Professor, General Educationnwyckoff@nightingale.edu