College Collaborators

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ackerman, Patty J.Lead Facultypackerman@nightingale.edu
Adkins, DeeAssistant Professordadkins@nightingale.edu
Albright, Christine JInstructor, ADN Programcalbright@nightingale.edu
Albright, RichardAssistant Professor, General Educationmalbright@nightingale.edu
Allen, TaylerAssistant Professortallen@nightingale.edu
Amato, StellaIntern, Marketingsamato@nightingale.edu
Atwood, AliceInstructor, ADN Programaatwood@nightingale.edu
Barrus, LouAnnAssistant Professorlbarrus@nightingale.edu
Blair, RebeccaAssistant Professorrblair@nightingale.edu
Bouwer, John P.Manager, Learner Accountsjbouwer@nightingale.edu
Bramble, ReedManager, Institutional Analytics & Effectivenessrbramble@nightingale.edu
Bramwell, MindyArea Manager, DDC Operations – Utahmbramwell@nightingale.edu
Brandt, Sherri ACoordinator, Nursing Education Servicessbrandt@nightingale.edu
Brown, Julia B.Receptionistjbrown@nightingale.edu
Bush, AndreaHigh School Advisor, Admissionsabush@nightingale.edu
Cantwell, JenniferAdvisor, Admissionsjcantwell@nightingale.edu
Carranza, KristenInstructor, ADN Programkcarranza@nightingale.edu
Carter, Thelma J.Assistant Manager, Curriculumtcarter@nightingale.edu
Cawley, ColleenLead Facultyccawley@nightingale.edu
Christensen, MalindaAssistant Professor, General Educationmchristensen@nightingale.edu
Christlieb, RebeccaAdvisor, Admissionsrchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Clayson, JoeyInstructor, ADN Programjclayson@nightingale.edu
Colombari, ChelseaAdvisor, Financial Aidccolombari@nightingale.edu
Cooper, EarleneAssistant Professorecooper@nightingale.edu
Crawford, Emily C.Manager, Marketingecrawford@nightingale.edu
Cruz, GeradAssistant Manager, Academic Technologygcruz@nightingale.edu
Cunningham, Sheri L.Assistant Professorscunningham@nightingale.edu
Dials, Katherine VLAdvisor, Admissionskdials@nightingale.edu
Doty, KrystleInstructor, ADN Programkdoty@nightingale.edu
Dudley, MaryAnneLead Facultymdudley@nightingale.edu
Elliott, CarisaAssistant Professorcelliott@nightingale.edu
Escojido, VanessaAdministrative Assistant, Special Projectsvescojido@nightingale.edu
Facer, BrookeAssistant Manager, Marketingbfacer@nightingale.edu
Felker, LindsayAssistant Professorlfelker@nightingale.edu
Flores, Nicole R.Manager, Special Projects | Executive Assistantnflores@nightingale.edu
Flynn, Linda T.Area Manager,  DDC Operations – Northern Utahlflynn@nightingale.edu
Flynn, Michael J.Assistant Professor, General Educationmflynn@nightingale.edu
Frisbie, Kathleen A.Assistant Professorkfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Gage, WyattAssistant Professor, General Educationwgage@nightingale.edu
Gardner, JenniferInstructor, ADN Programjgardner@nightingale.edu
Grimley, MarishaDirector, Nursing Education Servicesmgrimley@nightingale.edu
Gritton, SherryInstructor, ADN Programsgritton@nightingale.edu
Hall, Kelcie RaeAdvisor, Admissionskhall@nightingale.edu
Halladay, BlakeSenior Manager, Partnershipsbhalladay@nightingale.edu
Halladay, DeniseAssistant Professordhalladay@nightingale.edu
Hanlon, Samantha B.Lead Counselorshanlon@nightingale.edu
Hannah, StaceyAssistant Professorshannah@nightingale.edu
Harmon, Chase D.Coordinator, LMScharmon@nightingale.edu
Harper, LisaAssistant Professorlharper@nightingale.edu
Haslam, Kendra J.Manager, Finance & Accountingkhaslam@nightingale.edu
Haw, KayAssistant Professorkhaw@nightingale.edu
Hawkins, Heather K.Assistant Professor, General Educationhhawkins@nightingale.edu
Hawkins, MaryAssistant Professorphawkins@nightingale.edu
Head, ChelseaAssistant Professorchead@nightingale.edu
Henrickson, CelesteAssistant Professor, General Educationchenrickson@nightingale.edu
Hoskins, JoshuaSystems Engineerjhoskins@nightingale.edu
Hoskins, LisaManager, Talent Acquisitionslhoskins@nightingale.edu
James, HopeAdvisor, Financial Aidhjames@nightingale.edu
Janke, Julie CRegional Manager, Partnershipsjjanke@nightingale.edu
Jefferson, MarieAssistant Professormjefferson@nightingale.edu
Jenkins, HaileyInstructor, ADN Programhjenkins@nightingale.edu
Jero, Susan J.Assistant Professorsjero@nightingale.edu
Johnson, Su-EllenAssistant Professorsweyland@nightingale.edu
Keele, Taylor B.Instructor, ADN Programtkeele@nightingale.edu
Kirkland, MichaelAssistant Professormkirkland@nightingale.edu
Kogan, LisaAssistant Professorlkogan@nightingale.edu
Kolde, JulietManager, Curriculumjkolde@nightingale.edu
Krell, Tammy LAssistant Professortkrell@nightingale.edu
Kreutziger, ErikaAdvisor, Admissionsekreutziger@nightingale.edu
Lamb, JeanetteAssistant Professornlamb@nightingale.edu
Larsen, Mark W.Assistant Professormlarsen@nightingale.edu
Larson, Laraine N.Lead Facultyllarson@nightingale.edu
Leone, CarolineAssistant Professorcleone@nightingale.edu
Lopez, DavidCounselor, LALRdlopez@nightingale.edu
Lowe, JamilaCoordinator, Career and Alumni Servicesjlowe@nightingale.edu
Malone, CrystalInstructor, ADN Programcmalone@nightingale.edu
Manoa, DenelleAssistant Professor, General Educationdmanoa@nightingale.edu
McClary, PattyLead Facultypmcclary@nightingale.edu
McCormick, NoemiAssistant Manager, Financial Aidnmccormick@nightingale.edu
McDonald, LaurieAdvisor, Admissionslmcdonald@nightingale.edu
McVay, Stacie M.Manager, Admissionssmcvay@nightingale.edu
Messinger, Beth AAssistant Professorbmessinger@nightingale.edu
Miller, EliaCoordinator, People Servicesemiller@nightingale.edu
Morgan, RochelleAdvisor, Financial Aidrmorgan@nightingale.edu
Morris, Jennifer A.Director, Financial Aidjmorris@nightingale.edu
Nielsen, JesseAssociate Registrarjnielsen@nightingale.edu
Nowers, Holly B.Assistant Professor, General Educationhnowers@nightingale.edu
Nussbaum, AmandaAssistant Professoranussbaum@nightingale.edu
Olsen, JeffreySenior Manager, Distance Learningjolsen@nightingale.edu
Orosco, SylviaReceptionistsorosco@nightingale.edu
Outeiro, RachelRegistrarrouteiro@nightingale.edu
Pasic, NerimaDirector, Internal Audit & Compliancenpasic@nightingale.edu
Paskett, MelissaAdvisor, Admissionsmpaskett@nightingale.edu
Pentz, Jody LynnCoordinator, DDC Operations – Northern Utahjpentz@nightingale.edu
Peterson, MakenzieAssistant, Admissionsmpeterson@nightingale.edu
Phillips, DonaldAssistant Professorbphillips@nightingale.edu
Pinion, PatriciaAssistant Professorppinion@nightingale.edu
Rasmussen, LindsayMilitary Counselor, LALRlrasmussen@nightingale.edu
Read, ErinCoordinator, DDC Operations – Idahoeread@nightingale.edu
Reece, Jeana R.Director, Admissionsjreece@nightingale.edu
Ritzinger, Kyle A.Assistant, Academic Technology Supportkritzinger@nightingale.edu
Robert, MarissaAccounting Assistantmrobert@nightingale.edu
Rodriguez-Kearns, MariahAdvisor, Admissionsmrodriguez@nightingale.edu
Shakespaere, VeronicaLead Facultyvshakespaere@nightingale.edu
Shneyder, MikhailPresident and CEOmshneyder@nightingale.edu
Sincerbeaux, Karen L.Assistant Professorksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Smith, Kevin P.Director, Organization and Developmentksmith@nightingale.edu
Sponseller, BethAssistant Professor, General Educationbsponseller@nightingale.edu
Stratton, RachelleLead Facultyrstratton@nightingale.edu
Summerhays, LarsLead Facultylsummerhays@nightingale.edu
Tanner, Jonathan K.Vice Pres, Partnerships & Business Dev.jtanner@nightingale.edu
Thompson, Ashley G.Senior Manager, Leaner Support Servicesathompson@nightingale.edu
Thompson, JodiLead Facultyjthompson@nightingale.edu
Thompson, VibeckeInstructor, ADN Programvthompson@nightingale.edu
Tishyna, KaterynaCoordinator, Financial Aidktishyna@nightingale.edu
Tucker, Chyleen K.Area Manager, DDC Operations – Idaho & Wyomingctucker@nightingale.edu
Tueller, LaurieRegional Manager, Partnershipsltueller@nightingale.edu
VonAustin, DanaAssistant Professor, General Educationdvonaustin@nightingale.edu
Wagner, TiffanyAssistant Professortwagner@nightingale.edu
Walker, JessicaLead Facultyjwalker@nightingale.edu
Walton, ErinManager, General Education Facultyewalton@nightingale.edu
Ward, LaRaeAssistant Professorlward@nightingale.edu
Welker, Catherine L.Librariancwelker@nightingale.edu
Wiese, Kathryn D.Assistant Manager, Operationskwiese@nightingale.edu
Wightman, Gregory BManager, Elevategwightman@nightingale.edu
Williamson, Faith F.Manager, Nursing Programmatic Accreditationfwilliamson@nightingale.edu
Wyckoff, NathanAssistant Professor, General Educationnwyckoff@nightingale.edu
Young, CarsonManager, Academic and Technology Servicescyoung@nightingale.edu