College Collaborators

Name

Title

Email

Mikhail Shneyder President and CEO mshneyder@nightingale.edu
Kara Harmon Vice President, Operations | Controller kharmon@nightingale.edu
Jonathan Tanner Vice President, Partnerships & Business Development jtanner@nightingale.edu
Susan Jero Director, Nursing Education Services | Area Manager, DDC sjero@nightingale.edu
Nerima Pasic Director, Academic Services npasic@nightingale.edu
Jeana Reece Director, Admissions jreece@nightingale.edu
Kevin Smith Director, Organization Development and Effectiveness kmith@nightingale.edu
Linda Flynn Regional Manager, Northern Utah lflynn@nightingale.edu
Chyleen Tucker Regional Manager, Idaho ctucker@nightingale.edu
Emily Crawford Manager, Marketing ecrawford@nightingale.edu
Nicole Flores Manager, Special Projects | Executive Assistant nflores@nightingale.edu
Marisha Grimley Manager, Nursing Didactic Instruction mgrimley@nightingale.edu
Juliet Kolde Manager, Curriculum jkolde@nightingale.edu
Mac McCullough Regional Manager, Partnerships mmccullough@nightingale.edu
Jennifer Morris Manager, Financial Aid jmorris@nightingale.edu
Ashley Thompson Manager, Learner Advising and Life Resources athompson@nightingale.edu
Gregory B. Wightman Manager, ELEVATE gwightman@nightingale.edu
Faith Williamson Manager, Accreditation and Process fwilliamson@nightingale.edu
Carson Young Manager, Academic Technology Services cyoung@nightingale.edu
Kendra Haslam Assistant Controller khaslam@nightingale.edu
Brooke Facer Assistant Manager, Marketing bfacer@nightingale.edu
Stacie McVay Assistant Manager, Admissions smcvay@nightingale.edu
Eric Cox Military Advisor, LALR ecox@nightingale.edu
Samantha Hanlon Counselor, Learner Advising and Life Resources shanlon@nightingale.edu
Russell Fuller Research Analyst rfuller@nightingale.edu
Travis Bailey Coordinator, Nursing Education Services tbailey@nightingale.edu
John Bouwer Coordinator, Learner Accounts jbouwer@nightingale.edu
Heather Hawkins Coordinator, General Education hhawkins@nightingale.edu
Jamila Lowe Coordinator, Career and Alumni Services jlowe@nightingale.edu
Elia Miller Coordinator, People Services emiller@nightingale.edu
KayDee Wiese Coordinator, College Operations kwiese@nightingale.edu
Mona Wilson Regional Coordinator, Northern Utah mwilson@nightingale.edu
Kimberlee Williams Regional Coordinator, Idaho kwilliams@nightingale.edu
Catherine Welker Librarian cwelker@nightingale.edu
Lisa Hoskins Recruiter lhoskins@nightingale.edu
Rachel Outeiro Registrar routeiro@nightingale.edu
Mariah Rodriguez-Kearns Associate Registrar mrodriguez@nightingale.edu
Noemi McCormick Advisor, Financial Aid nmccormick@nightingale.edu
Hope James Advisor, Financial Aid hjames@nightingale.edu
Rochelle Morgan Advisor, Financial Aid rmorgan@nightingale.edu
Rebecca Christlieb Advisor, Admissions rchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Katherine Dials Advisor, Admissions kdials@nightingale.edu
Melissa Paskett Advisor, Admissions mpaskett@nightingale.edu
Jennifer Zaugg Advisor, Admissions jzaugg@nightingale.edu
Angela Herold Assistant, Accounting aherold@nightingale.edu
Makenzie Peterson Assistant, Admissions mpeterson@nightingale.edu
Kateryna Tishyna Assistant, Financial Aid ktishyna@nightingale.edu
Chase Harmon Assistant, Learner Support Services charmon@nightingale.edu
Kyle Ritzinger Assistant, Learner Support Services kritzinger@nightingale.edu
Sylvia Orosco Receptionist sorosco@nightingale.edu
Julia Brown Library Assistant | Proctor jbrown@nightingale.edu
Alison Stander Custodian

Nursing Program Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Patty Ackermann Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor packermann@nightingale.edu
TJ Carter Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor tcarter@nightingale.edu
Lisa Kogan Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor lkogan@nightingale.edu
Tammy Krell Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor tkrell@nightingale.edu
Amanda Nussbaum Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor anussbaum@nightingale.edu
Jessica Walker Lead Faculty | Assistant Professor jwalker@nightingale.edu
Brooke Forney Coach, Learner Services bforney@nightingale.edu
Tayler Allen Assistant Professor tallen@nightingale.edu
Jessica Bartlett Assistant Professor jbartlett@nightingale.edu
Mindy Bramwell Assistant Professor mbramwell@nightingale.edu
Earlene Cooper Assistant Professor ecooper@nightingale.edu
Sheri Cunningham Assistant Professor scunningham@nightingale.edu
Kathleen Frisbie Assistant Professor kfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Kay Haw Assistant Professor khaw@nightingale.edu
Paulette Hawkins Assistant Professor phawkins@nightingale.edu
Randy Heninger Assistant Professor rheninger@nightingale.edu
Su-Ellen Johnson Assistant Professor sjohnson@nightingale.edu
Nicole Lamb Assistant Professor nlamb@nightingale.edu
Mark Larsen Assistant Professor mlarsen@nightingale.edu
Laraine Larson Assistant Professor llarson@nightingale.edu
Caroline Leone Assistant Professor cleone@nightingale.edu
Kathleen Lofley Assistant Professor klofley@nightingale.edu
Patty McClary Assistant Professor pmcclary@nightingale.edu
Christina Meadows Assistant Professor cmeadows@nightingale.edu
Beth Messinger Assistant Professor bmessinger@nightingale.edu
Janet Ramos Assistant Professor jramos@nightingale.edu
Linda Rusch Assistant Professor lrusch@nightingale.edu
Karen Sincerbeaux Assistant Professor ksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Christine Albright Instructor, ADN Program calbright@nightingale.edu
Alice Atwood Instructor, ADN Program aatwood@nightingale.edu
Sandra Evans Instructor, ADN Program sevans@nightingale.edu
Kristen Carranza Instructor, ADN Program kcarranza@nightingale.edu
Jennifer Gardner Instructor, ADN Program jgardner@nightingale.edu
Sherry Gritton Instructor, ADN Program sgritton@nightingale.edu
Taylor Keele Instructor, ADN Program tkeele@nightingale.edu
Crystal Malone Instructor, ADN Program cmalone@nightingale.edu
Rebecca Preece Instructor, ADN Program rpreece@nightingale.edu
Michael Flynn Assistant Professor dlucas@nightingale.edu
Charlotte Hedberg Assistant Professor chedberg@nightingale.edu
Celeste Henrickson Assistant Professor chenrickson@nightingale.edu
Holly Nowers Assistant Professor hnowers@nightingale.edu
Dana VonAustin Assistant Professor hnowers@nightingale.edu