College Collaborators

Name

Title

Email

Mikhail ShneyderPresident and CEOmshneyder@nightingale.edu
Kara HarmonVice President, Operations | Controllerkharmon@nightingale.edu
Jonathan TannerVice President, Partnerships & Business Developmentjtanner@nightingale.edu
Susan JeroDirector, Nursing Education Services | Area Manager, DDCsjero@nightingale.edu
Nerima PasicDirector, Academic Servicesnpasic@nightingale.edu
Jeana ReeceDirector, Admissionsjreece@nightingale.edu
Kevin SmithDirector, Organization Development and Effectivenesskmith@nightingale.edu
Linda FlynnRegional Manager, Northern Utahlflynn@nightingale.edu
Chyleen TuckerRegional Manager, Idahoctucker@nightingale.edu
Emily CrawfordManager, Marketingecrawford@nightingale.edu
Nicole FloresManager, Special Projects | Executive Assistantnflores@nightingale.edu
Marisha GrimleyManager, Nursing Didactic Instructionmgrimley@nightingale.edu
Juliet KoldeManager, Curriculumjkolde@nightingale.edu
Mac McCulloughRegional Manager, Partnershipsmmccullough@nightingale.edu
Jennifer MorrisManager, Financial Aidjmorris@nightingale.edu
Ashley ThompsonManager, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesathompson@nightingale.edu
Gregory B. WightmanManager, ELEVATEgwightman@nightingale.edu
Faith WilliamsonManager, Accreditation and Processfwilliamson@nightingale.edu
Carson YoungManager, Academic Technology Servicescyoung@nightingale.edu
Kendra HaslamAssistant Controllerkhaslam@nightingale.edu
Brooke FacerAssistant Manager, Marketingbfacer@nightingale.edu
Stacie McVayAssistant Manager, Admissionssmcvay@nightingale.edu
Eric CoxMilitary Advisor, LALRecox@nightingale.edu
Samantha HanlonCounselor, Learner Advising and Life Resourcesshanlon@nightingale.edu
Russell FullerResearch Analystrfuller@nightingale.edu
Lee BaileyCoordinator, Nursing Education Servicestbailey@nightingale.edu
John BouwerCoordinator, Learner Accountsjbouwer@nightingale.edu
Heather HawkinsCoordinator, General Educationhhawkins@nightingale.edu
Jamila LoweCoordinator, Career and Alumni Servicesjlowe@nightingale.edu
Elia MillerCoordinator, People Servicesemiller@nightingale.edu
KayDee WieseCoordinator, College Operationskwiese@nightingale.edu
Mona WilsonRegional Coordinator, Northern Utahmwilson@nightingale.edu
Kimberlee WilliamsRegional Coordinator, Idahokwilliams@nightingale.edu
Catherine WelkerLibrariancwelker@nightingale.edu
Lisa HoskinsRecruiterlhoskins@nightingale.edu
Rachel OuteiroRegistrarrouteiro@nightingale.edu
Mariah Rodriguez-KearnsAssociate Registrarmrodriguez@nightingale.edu
Noemi McCormickAdvisor, Financial Aidnmccormick@nightingale.edu
Hope JamesAdvisor, Financial Aidhjames@nightingale.edu
Rochelle MorganAdvisor, Financial Aidrmorgan@nightingale.edu
Rebecca ChristliebAdvisor, Admissionsrchristlieb@nightingale.edu
Katherine DialsAdvisor, Admissionskdials@nightingale.edu
Melissa PaskettAdvisor, Admissionsmpaskett@nightingale.edu
Jennifer ZauggAdvisor, Admissionsjzaugg@nightingale.edu
Angela HeroldAssistant, Accountingaherold@nightingale.edu
Makenzie PetersonAssistant, Admissionsmpeterson@nightingale.edu
Kateryna TishynaAssistant, Financial Aidktishyna@nightingale.edu
Chase HarmonAssistant, Learner Support Servicescharmon@nightingale.edu
Kyle RitzingerAssistant, Learner Support Serviceskritzinger@nightingale.edu
Sylvia OroscoReceptionistsorosco@nightingale.edu
Julia BrownLibrary Assistant | Proctorjbrown@nightingale.edu
Alison StanderCustodian

Nursing Program Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Patty AckermannLead Faculty | Assistant Professorpackermann@nightingale.edu
TJ CarterLead Faculty | Assistant Professortcarter@nightingale.edu
Lisa KoganLead Faculty | Assistant Professorlkogan@nightingale.edu
Tammy KrellLead Faculty | Assistant Professortkrell@nightingale.edu
Amanda NussbaumLead Faculty | Assistant Professoranussbaum@nightingale.edu
Jessica WalkerLead Faculty | Assistant Professorjwalker@nightingale.edu
Brooke ForneyCoach, Learner Servicesbforney@nightingale.edu
Tayler AllenAssistant Professortallen@nightingale.edu
Jessica BartlettAssistant Professorjbartlett@nightingale.edu
Mindy BramwellAssistant Professormbramwell@nightingale.edu
Earlene CooperAssistant Professorecooper@nightingale.edu
Sheri CunninghamAssistant Professorscunningham@nightingale.edu
Kathleen FrisbieAssistant Professorkfrisbie@nightingale.edu
Kay HawAssistant Professorkhaw@nightingale.edu
Paulette HawkinsAssistant Professorphawkins@nightingale.edu
Randy HeningerAssistant Professorrheninger@nightingale.edu
Su-Ellen JohnsonAssistant Professorsjohnson@nightingale.edu
Nicole LambAssistant Professornlamb@nightingale.edu
Mark LarsenAssistant Professormlarsen@nightingale.edu
Laraine LarsonAssistant Professorllarson@nightingale.edu
Caroline LeoneAssistant Professorcleone@nightingale.edu
Kathleen LofleyAssistant Professorklofley@nightingale.edu
Patty McClaryAssistant Professorpmcclary@nightingale.edu
Christina MeadowsAssistant Professorcmeadows@nightingale.edu
Beth MessingerAssistant Professorbmessinger@nightingale.edu
Janet RamosAssistant Professorjramos@nightingale.edu
Linda RuschAssistant Professorlrusch@nightingale.edu
Karen SincerbeauxAssistant Professorksincerbeaux@nightingale.edu
Christine AlbrightInstructor, ADN Programcalbright@nightingale.edu
Alice AtwoodInstructor, ADN Programaatwood@nightingale.edu
Sandra EvansInstructor, ADN Programsevans@nightingale.edu
Kristen CarranzaInstructor, ADN Programkcarranza@nightingale.edu
Jennifer GardnerInstructor, ADN Programjgardner@nightingale.edu
Sherry GrittonInstructor, ADN Programsgritton@nightingale.edu
Taylor KeeleInstructor, ADN Programtkeele@nightingale.edu
Crystal MaloneInstructor, ADN Programcmalone@nightingale.edu
Rebecca PreeceInstructor, ADN Programrpreece@nightingale.edu
Michael FlynnAssistant Professordlucas@nightingale.edu
Charlotte HedbergAssistant Professorchedberg@nightingale.edu
Celeste HenricksonAssistant Professorchenrickson@nightingale.edu
Holly NowersAssistant Professorhnowers@nightingale.edu
Dana VonAustinAssistant Professorhnowers@nightingale.edu